Hitomi
0 0 0
Libri Moderni

Tak, Hs - Mazzanti, Isabella

Hitomi

Abstract: In Feudal-era Japan, a drifter with no prospects beginstraining in secret under Yasuke, a once-famous and now-disgraced warrior, as shestruggles to find her place in a society entrenched in discrimination andviolence. Combining the historical sweep andelegance of Kurosawa with the visceral action of Tarantino, this saga followsthe trials and tribulations of a young female warrior who travels thecountry-side unendingly working to gain the rank of Samurai, a title no man,monster, or myth can give to her, but one that she will have to take. For fans of The Witcher, Wolverine: Old Man Logan,Lone Wolf and Cub, Usagi Yojimbo!Collects Hitomi#1 - #5


Titolo e contributi: Hitomi / Hs Tak, Isabella Mazzanti

Pubblicazione: Portland : Image Comics, 2023

Descrizione fisica: 1 volume (senza paginazione) : fumetti ; 26 cm

ISBN: 9781534325920

Data:2023

Lingua: Inglese (lingua del testo, colonna sonora, ecc.)

Paese: Stati Uniti d'America

Nomi: (Editore) (Illustratore) (Autore)

Soggetti:

Classi: 741.5973 RACCOLTE DI VIGNETTE, CARICATURE, FUMETTI. Stati Uniti (21)

Luoghi: Portland

Dati generali (100)
  • Tipo di data: monografia edita in un solo anno
  • Data di pubblicazione: 2023

Sono presenti 1 copie, di cui 0 in prestito.

Biblioteca Collocazione Inventario Stato Prestabilità Rientra
SAN CESAREO GIOV GA 741.597 TAK CS-10083 Su scaffale Disponibile
Vedi tutti

Ultime recensioni inserite

Nessuna recensione

Condividi il titolo
Codice da incorporare

Copia e incolla sul tuo sito il codice HTML qui sotto.